Register
Forgot your password?

Search Articles




Articles

GomokuWorld's Online World Blitz Cup 2017

GomokuWorld's Online World Blitz Cup 2017

 

 

Date officially announced: Sat 11 Feb 2017
 
Registration deadline: Fri 3 Mar 23:59 Warsaw time
 
Summary of the essential rules in English (4 pages): goo.gl/pExsWP
 
Full version of the rules in English (13 pages): goo.gl/ekUoHG
 
Summary of the essential rules in Czech (4 pages): goo.gl/nuovdp
 
Summary of the essential rules in Hungarian (4 pages): goo.gl/dO0Wz5
 
Summary of the essential rules in Polish (5 pages): goo.gl/775mms
 
Summary of the essential rules in Russian (4 pages): goo.gl/OoQmjD
 
 

Participants

 
The list is continually updated. Last update: 20 Feb 
 
Current number of participants: 58
 
The participants are sorted alphabetically by country and first name.
 
Algeria

Belkacem Bouziani, wbctimyawin, acvulgaris (at) gmail.com

Argentina

Alex Maldonado, wbcpalacio, fb.com/alex.maldonadoflores 

Colombia

Jair Damián Martínez, wbcnestea, damian (at) hotmail.czfb.com/jairdamian.martinez 

Czech Republic 

Adéla Krylová, wbcraptorr, fb.com/profile.php?id=100013444864706
Jakub Horák, wbc3ifndef, jakubhorak2003 (at) seznam.cz, playok nicknames 3ifndef and kkdlk, fb.com/profile.php?id=100011997493100
Jan Kopecky, wbcdeafbat, fb.com/DeafBat
Marek Hanzl, wbcmazec, marek.hanzl (at) email.czfb.com/profile.php?id=100009420127283
Matyáš Zavadil, wbcmatyci, playok nickname matyci, fb.com/profile.php?id=100009228548223
Pavel Laube, wbckedlub, kedlubajz (at) seznam.czfb.com/pavel.laube 
Semir Arabo, wbcsemir, semirarabo (at) gmail.com, playok nickname semirarab, fb.com/semir.arabo.5
Štěpán Tesařík, wbcperoxid, fb.com/testif

Estonia

Tauri Purk, wbceuro, tauri8 (at) gmail.comfb.com/tauri.purk

Finland
 
Valtteri Pulliainen, wbcfire, fb.com/valtteri.pulliainen

Hungary 

Adam Varga, wbcsongoku, playok nickname songokussj
Andrea Nagy, wbcnyuszi, nagy.andrea840809 (at) gmail.com 
Csaba Kampós, wbcdibarius, kamposcsaba (at) gmail.comfb.com/kampos.csaba
Gergo Toth, nickname TBA, contact details TBA
Hajnalka Kovács, wbchajnal, kovacshajnalka1991 (at) gmail.com 
Mark Horvath, wbcmark, fb.com/markhorvath17 
Rudolf Dupszki, wbcgomotaku, fb.com/dupszki.rudolf 
Sándor Gyüre, wbchafpor, spaiszer (at) freemail.hu 
Sandor Nagy, wbcevil, rage_the_champ (at) freemail.hufb.com/profile.php?id=100010578850996
Zoltan Laszlo, wbczoli, lzltn9 (at) gmail.comfb.com/MaeSTRO666 
Zoltán Menyhárt, wbclasek, zoltmen (at) freemail.hu

Latvia

Matiss Riherts, nickname TBA, contact details TBA

Norway

Kjetil Nossum, wbckjetil, fb.com/kjetil.nossum

Poland

Adam Wacławik, wbcelendil, adamwaclawik2 (at) gmail.com
Adrian Czychowski, wbcadrian, antoni095 (at) wp.plfb.com/adrian.czychowski
Adrian Fitzermann, wbcadif, contact details TBA 
Bogdan Brachaczek, wbcbbj, playok nickname bbj, fb.com/bogdan.brachaczek
Kamil Pawela, wbcprotiz, jarts (at) wp.pl
Krzysztof Łapsa, wbckoston, fb.com/profile.php?id=100000716447099
Łukasz Majksner, wbcusiek, usiek1992 (at) gmail.comfb.com/usiek
Magdalena Kniejska, wbcmagda, playok nickname magdula, fb.com/magda.kniejska
Mateusz Rędzioch, wbcjimmy, fb.com/mateusz.redzioch.3 
Michał Pietrusiak, wbcsiwer, m.pietrusiak90 (at) gmail.comfb.com/siwer90
Michał Zajk, wbcpuholek, michal.zajk (at) gmail.comfb.com/profile.php?id=100002863313111
Patryk Maj, wbcliqaya, playok nickname liqaya
Paweł Nowak, wbcpeaceman, contact details TBA 
Piotr Małowiejski, wbcangst, fb.com/profile.php?id=100000050201158 
Przemysław Wardach, wbcbrain, fb.com/przemek.wardach
Szczepan Łukasik, wbckremufka, fb.com/profile.php?id=100004475345910

Russia 

Alexander Lisyutin, nickname TBA, vk.com/id531855 
Anatoly Smirnov, wbcbarbos, toha56 (at) mail.ruvk.com/id26718897 
Andrey Litvinenko, wbcandreyli, vk.com/andrey__li 
Anton Efremov, wbcsaehrimnir, vk.com/id177254 
Denis Osipov, wbcnirvana, vk.com/dosey 
Dmitry Gorbachev, wbcpamp, vk.com/andpamp 
Gasan Babaev, wbclezgin, vk.com/id304336939 
Ilya Muratov, wbcfurla, vk.com/imuratov 
Pavel Elizarov, wbcbaumanec, p.v.l (at) mail.ru
Tatyana Volkova, wbcdalida, vk.com/id33893160 
Vladimir Mokeev, wbchampion, vk.com/naikou 
Vladimir Sinitsyn, wbcvladimirs, vk.com/id52327564

Slovakia

Igor Eged, wbcg3m, fb.com/igor.eged

Ukraine

Stanislav Samsonov, wbcsamsonov, 17samsonov (at) gmail.com

Venezuela

Luis Diaz, wbcwuicho97, ladiaz97 (at) hotmail.com, playok nickname wuicho97 

Vietnam

Lê Chí Thịnh (Thinh Le Chi), wbckarllee, lechithinh23 (at) gmail.comfb.com/karl.doyouknow

 

TBA - to be announced